Карты Российской империи : Польша (1831 г.)

Печатный источник: Map was published by the Society for the Diffisuion of Useful Knowledge (SDUK) in 1831, and shows the Kingdom of Poland that was created in 1815. This territory, ruled by Russia, was originally divided into eight palatinates or woiwodies, which are shown on this map. In 1844, these woiwodies would be combined into five Russian-style gubernias, and in 1866 these five gubernias would again be divided into ten gubernias.
WEB-источник: Generations Press Books & Maps

Hosted by uCoz